• Chrysler
  • Dodge
  • Jeep
  • Ram

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

21219 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

  • Sales: (888) 425-7294
  • Service: (888) 241-1593
  • Parts: (877) 438-9069

Testimonials and Reviews

 
At Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge, we love to hear from our customers about their experience with us.  We pride ourselves on our outstanding customer service and work hard to make sure that everyone that comes into the dealership leaves satisfied.  We also address every complaint seriously.
PLEASE LEAVE US A REVIEW ON ANY SITE OF YOUR CHOICE HERE: Rate Us! 

We are located at 21219 Northern Blvd and can be reached by phone at (888) 425-7294.  Browse our inventory of new  and pre-owned  Chrysler , Dodge , Jeep , and Ram  vehicles to find your perfect match.  You can also schedule an appointment to be seen by our service department  for any work that needs to be done.
Certified: Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
9/11/2012
The experience in the dealer from great from the greetings to the final steps. The sales representative made thing very nice and easy; it was a pleasure doing business with him as well as the dealer's business manager.
Overall, it was a great experience!
vigo1946
Woodside, NY

9/6/2012
Just took home my new jeep laredo !! I love this car! Our sales guy Mike was great very friendly and knew his stuff.. We highly recommend this dealer!!
Kayladesola
Astoria, NY

9/6/2012
I found the experience to be easy and relatively stress-free. The employees at Bayside went the extra mile to get the car I wanted and I appreciate all their efforts.
skeptic612
Brooklyn, NY

9/1/2012
This was by no means my first car purchase, but this was the best experience buying a vehicle that I have EVER had. My salesman was Ajua and he was courteous and patient. I feel I got a great deal on my 2013 Grand Dodge Caravan. He allowed me to tell him exactly what I wanted, and asked all the right questions. He was very honest with what inventory the dealership had and even called me the next day to make sure my husband and I were comfortable with our new purchase. He was able to give me a deal and vehicle I was comfortable with. I had a fabulous car buying experience at this dealership and I will definitely recommend them and Ajua Temple to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. I can't express enough how pleased I am with my new Dodge Grand Caravan.
debbie2013
Brooklyn, NY

8/30/2012
Im going to take a minute to post my review about my experience with Bayside Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge Ram. First i want to say that this dealer ship has a great group of people that work there. My experience was a family type setting, No Hassel..No Bull S#%$ I got a great deal and a great vehicle. Andre and Elvis were professional, knowledgeable, and respectful. Alan the mananger went out of his way to make sure I was completely satisfied, didn't pressure me into anything I didn't want to do and Izzy and found a pricing plan for me that I simply could not refuse. I recommend you come see these guys before you decide to go anywhere else.
Thanks Guys!!!
Franco4343
West Hempstead, NY

8/25/2012
I visited multiple Jeep dealers and the only dealer who was honest about availability, pricing, rates, and fees was -Bayside Jeep. I had already placed a deposit with another dealer who promised to find me my exact car, after five days they admitted they probably would not be able to deliver. So I went back to Bayside. The Sales Manager, Robert, was always fair and honest. In addition, I would like to point out that the other dealers ALL quoted a lower APR on the Laredo X model I was looking at - to convince me to take a car in stock. However, that APR was not on their worksheet - and when I questioned them about the difference they lied and tried to convince me I wasn't looking at the APR. THAT DID NOT HAPPEN AT BAYSIDE, THEY WERE HONEST AND STRAIGHTFORWARD.

When dealing with the Sales Manager, Robert Caballero, I felt comfortable. He was a genuine person, who makes ALL the customers feel like family. All of the employees were friendly and sincere.

BAYSIDE never lied, never tried to bamboozle me, and was upfront about all the costs. I am a loyal customer! I am SO happy with my new Jeep GC. Thanks so much to Bayside Jeep!
kaKiernan@aol.com
Oakland Gardens, NY

8/15/2012
Second vehicle my wife and I bought with Bayside Jeep in less than 2yrs. Great deals and overall experience. Mike and Allen are fantastic. Thanks to our sales man Edwin Diaz. All were patient and willing to work with us. Service great. My family and I are truly enjoying our Cherokee Overland and Town and Country. I think I see a Challenger SRT in my future.

Thanks guys!!!
Dennis muskardin
East Elmhurst, NY

8/14/2012
This dealership was great from the time I entered the doors until the deal was done. They served breakfast to make customers as comfortable as they can and it was pretty good. The sales men were all great with eachother, no forceful competition but they get the job done. My sales man was helpful in helping me decide without pressuring me. He took his time explaining everything so I understood. Still think the price could have went down another thousand but I'm satisfied with what I paid especially with the features I have. I would recommend this dealership and the sales man Turgo.
Neesa6
Rosedale, NY

8/8/2012
This was my wife and I's first new car together and we were dreading the process to say the least. But From the moment we walked in the dealership and met Giovanni we felt comfortable and were inclined to start negotiations on a new Jeep patriot. We had brought in a newspaper add from a different Jeep dealer in LI that had a great deal and wanted to know if they would match it since we lived only 4 blocks away. Giovanni then brought in the sales manager Robert to confirm they could work with us. There was no prying, no low-balling, no tricks, I told Robert what trim and options I wanted and how much I wanted it for, and the rest was history. They Accommodated us for all incentives I brought to the table, and then some. We were extremely happy with the final price. After that we met with the financial officer and he got us an amazing loan and a great rate. All of this happening as the place was closing, but there was no rush, no attitude, nothing but kindness. Throughout the entire process they couldn't of been more courteous and professional. I will absolutely refer anyone I know, friends and family to Bayside Chrysler for their next new car. My wife and I couldn't be happier with our new Jeep, and knowing that we know a dealership with honest working human being's. Not the stereotypical "sleazy" car salesman.
ahurrinus
Bayside, NY

8/7/2012
I'm happy they finally put more people to check in your Vehicle. The new TV on the wall in the waiting room gave great information for people who didn't know about car service.
Eagle0769
Astoria, NY